The new year starts with a new Spreewelle. It’s been a while and that’s why we go with Mogwais cinematic opener and call the first edition of 2019 “We’re Not Done”. The somewhat odd title track just sets the stage for a little darker indie gems than usual. Brandnew stuff from White Lies, Bilderbuch, Twin Shadow, Aaron Taos, teddy, The Neighbourhood and Hozier. Also playing: The forgotten Superbands of 2018, namely: Idles, Parquet Courts and The Beths. Well, enjoy.

Coverfoto: Vlad Bagacian


Seite 1


Seite 2