Bloc Party – Two More Years
Chikinki – Ether Radio
Franz Ferdinand – The Fallen
Blue Stars – The Ghost Of An Unkissed Kiss
The Perishers – Trouble Sleeping
Black Rebel Motorcycle Club – Weight of the World
Call And Response – Rollerskate
Looking Glass – Brandy
Josh Rouse – James
Masha Qrella – Feels Like
Tricky – Evolution Revolution Love
Stereo Mc’s – Paradise
Nine Inch Nails – Only
Ralph Myerz & The Jack Herron – Think Twice
Kanye West – Addiction
K-OS – Crucial
Paul McCartney – Vanilla Sky
Sufjan Stevens – To Be Alone with You
Robbie Williams – Postcard
Franz Ferdinand – Walk Away
Supergrass – St Petersburg
Kings Of Convenience – Leaning
Death Cab For Cutie – A Lack of Color
Josh Rouse – Come Back
Wolke – Wir sind da
Finlay Quaye – Even After All
Masha Qrella – Sister, Welcome
NERD – Maybe – IIIVive Remix
Nneka – Stand Strong
Richard Davis/RIchard Davis – Honest
Telepopmusik – Breath Interlude
Flunk – Play
Martini Brös – Ultrastar
Iron And Wine – Such Great Heights
Postal Service – Suddenly Everything Has Changed
Radiohead – Everything In Its Right Place
Nancy Wilson – Elevator Beat
Sigur Ros – Hoppipolla
Scissor Sisters – Take me Out (Live Lounge)
Stars – Big Fight